J Ä S E N E T , jäseniä 36;   A - L
 

 Eloranta Jari
 puh. 050 5368 345
 jari.eloranta@hotmail.com 

 Eloranta Liisa
 liisahelena.eloranta@hotmail.com 

 Hakaoja Anita
 anita.hakaoja@gmail.com 

 Hakaoja Rainer
 

 

 Hallikainen-Pirskanen Eeva
 Lohkaretie 14 D 13, 70700 Kuopio
 puh. 050 3060 297
 eevahallikainen@gmail.com

 Huttunen Mauri
 Herukkatie 12 A, 70280 Kuopio
 puh. 0400 673 252
 maurianterohuttunen@gmail.com

 

 Hätinen Veijo
 Luotsitie 9 E 34, 70460 Kuopio
 puh. 044 3060 675
 veijo@unhola.fi

 

 Iivarinen Eija
 Sarakatu 1, 70820 Kuopio
 eija.iivarinen@dnainternet.net

 Ipatti Eero
 Leväsenkuja 12, 70780 Kuopio
 puh. 040 8312 750
 eero.ipatti@elisanet.fi

 

 Ipatti Kaija
 Leväsenkuja 12, 70780 Kuopio
 puh. 040 8312 850
 kaija.ipatti@elisanet.fi

 

 Isohanni Erkki
 Haltijankatu 43 B 6, 70840 Kuopio
 puh. 040 8305 680
 erkki.isohanni@gmail.com

 

 Järvelä Leena
 Katvekuja 2, 70780 Kuopio
 puh. 040 5512 976
 leenajarvela@gmail.com

 

 Järvelä Pekka
 Katvekuja 2, 70780 Kuopio
 puh. 0400 310 353
 pjarvela@dnainternet.net

 

 Jääskeläinen Jaakko
 Kuopionlahdenkatu 16 B 56, 70100 Kuopio
 jaaskel@saunalahti.fi

 

 Jääskeläinen Katriina
 Kuopionlahdenkatu 16 B 56, 70100 Kuopio
 puh. 040 5751 629
 jaaskel@saunalahti.fi

 

 Kleshchev Maxim
 Kuopio
 
kleshchev.maxim@gmail.com

 Koivisto Seppo
 Julkulanniementie 2 K 22, 70260 Kuopio
 puh. 0400 922 138
 seppokoivisto1@gmail.com

 

 Koponen Reijo
 Peipposentie 8, 70340 Kuopio
 puh. 050 3568 681
 koponenreijo@luukku.com

 

 Kumpulainen Eero
 Snellmaninkatu 27 B 27, 70100 Kuopio
 (017 3613 210 poistettu) puh. 044 3132 100
 eero.kumpulainen@dnainternet.net

 

 Kumpulainen Kirsti
 Snellmaninkatu 27 B 27, 70100 Kuopio
 puh. 044 5451 652
 kirsti.kumpulainen@gmail.com

 

Eero Kumpulainen 050519, kuvaajat AO ja RN

Jäsenet M-Ö

                                                                                                                   Takaisin etusivulle