J Ä S E N E T ;   M - Ö
 

 Mielonen Seppo
 Annikintie 2 B 32, 70500 Kuopio
 puh. 0400 347 974
 
seppo.mielonen@elisanet.fi

                     

 
 Mäntynen
Pekka

 pekman60@gmail.com

 

 Naumanen Raimo
 Rahusentie 9 B, 70340 Kuopio
 puh. 050 5595 784
 raimo.naumanen@dnainternet.net
 

 Naumanen Ritva
 Rahusentie 9 B, 70340 Kuopio
 puh. 050 462 8899
 ritva.naumanen@gmail.com

 

 Pitkänen Otto
 Kuninkaankatu 36 A 7, 70100 Kuopio
 puh. 040 7330 970
 otto.pitkanen@opitkanen.net

 

 Raatikainen Reijo
 Kallanranta 3 C 24, 70100 Kuopio
 puh. 0400 105 258
 
reijo.raatikainen@gmail.com

 

 Ruotsalainen Eila
 Tervaniementie 193 C, 73320 Nilsiä
 puh.  044 9793 753
 eila.ruotsalain@gmail.com
 Ruotsalainen Raimo
 Tervaniementie 193 C, 73320 Nilsiä
 puh. 050 5581 660
 ruotsalainen.rami@gmail.com


 Ruuttunen Kaija
 Järvihelmenkatu 11 A 14, 70840 Kuopio
 puh. 044 0359 252
 ruuttunenkaija@gmail.com


 Ruuttunen Tuomo
 Järvihelmenkatu 11 A 14, 70840 Kuopio
 puh. 040 5061 386
 ruuttunentuomo@gmail.com


 Seppälä Jorma
 yorma.seppala@outlook.com

  Tissari Juha                                                                         
  Asemakatu 12, 70100 Kuopio
  puh. 050 9189 345
  juha@tissari.fi

 

 Tolvanen Kyösti
 Maaherrankatu 15 B 14, 70100 Kuopio
 puh. 050 5451 499
 kltolvanen@gmail.com






 Klubimme muistokirjoituksia:

 Pauli Aho
 Olavi Karttunen, pso Riitta
 Ensio Kauppinen
 Simo Somera

 Lions-liiton muistokirjoitukset

                                                                                                                                                    Eero Kumpulainen 130621, valokuvaaja RN
                                                                                                                      Jäsenet A-L

                                                                                                                      Takaisin etusivulle