J Ä S E N E T ;   M - Ö
 

 Mielonen Seppo
 Annikintie 2 B 32, 70500 Kuopio
 puh. 0400 347 974
 
seppo.mielonen@elisanet.fi

                     

 
 Mäntynen
Pekka

 pekman60@gmail.com

 

 Naumanen Raimo
 Rahusentie 9 B, 70340 Kuopio
 puh. 050 5595 784
 raimo.naumanen@dnainternet.net
 

 Naumanen Ritva
 Rahusentie 9 B, 70340 Kuopio
 puh. 050 462 8899
 ritva.naumanen@gmail.com

 

 Nissinen Matti
 Pajulahdentie 25, 70260 Kuopio

 puh. 040 5215 973, työ: 017 2657 825
 matti.nissinen66@gmail.com

 Pirskanen Raimo
  Lohkaretie 14 D 13, 70700 Kuopio
 puh. 044 7342 836
 rpirskan@gmail.com

 Pitkänen Otto
 Leväsenkuja 11, 70780 Kuopio
 puh. 040 7330 970
 otto.pitkanen@opitkanen.net

 

 Raatikainen Reijo
 Kallanranta 3 C 24, 70100 Kuopio
 puh. 0400 105 258
 
reijo.raatikainen@gmail.com

 

 Ruotsalainen Eila
 Poronpolku 4, 70400 Kuopio
 puh.  044 9793 753
 eila.ruotsalain@gmail.com
 Ruotsalainen Raimo
 Poronpolku 4, 70400 Kuopio
 puh. 050 5581 660
 ruotsalainen.rami@gmail.com


 Seppälä Jorma
 yorma.seppala@outlook.com

  Somera Simo
  Seutulantie 2 A 6, 04410 Järvenpää
  puh. 0500 347 175
  simo.somera@live.com


  Tissari Juha                                                                         
  Asemakatu 12, 70100 Kuopio
  puh. 050 9189 345
  juha@tissari.fi

 

 Tolvanen Kyösti
 Maaherrankatu 15 B 14, 70100 Kuopio
 puh. 050 5451 499
 kltolvanen@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                                Eero Kumpulainen 160518, valokuvaaja RN
                                                                                                                      Jäsenet A-L

                                                                                                                       Takaisin etusivulle